Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017

INSET DAYS: Monday 25th September & Friday 24th November 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Term ends: Friday 23rd March 2018
(Easter Holidays: Good Friday – Friday 30th March 2018

                                 Easter Monday – Monday 2nd April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 4th April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term: Thursday 24th May – Monday 4th June 2018
Inset Day: Monday 23rd, Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th July 2018
Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018