Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 9th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019
Inset Days: 4th, 5th and 6th September 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Wednesday 15th April 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Term ends: Friday 16th July 2020

 

1 inset day TBC