W/E – 20th April 2018 

  Reception: Olivia Burgess

Year 1: Taiyah Yeates

Year 2: Lola McCarthy

Year 3:  Callum Nock

Year 4: Reece Housley

  Year 5: Summer White

  Year 6: Faye Holliday


Lunchtime Award

W/E – 20th April 2018

  Reception: Reece Fitzpatrick

Year 1: Layla Miles

Year 2: Joseph Berry McAllister

Year 3:  Jamie McNiece

Year 4: Ellis Tsang Mullally

  Year 5: Olivia Tinsley

  Year 6: Mollie Jones


Certificates will be given out in assembly on

Friday 20th April 2018 at 2.50pm.

Hope you can make it.

(Please note Year 3 certificates will not be given out in assembly as they will be swimming on Friday).