Welcome to our Digital Leader’s page. Our group is to be part of the support of computing around school and to help with School Council initiatives involving e-Safety. The following children have been selected to be part of the Digital Leader team with Mr Davies…

Year 4 – Summer Burgess and Krystian Pietrykowski
Year 5 – Kai and Jaidan Jenkins, Georgia Lowles and Mohamed Shneb
Year 6 – Callum Spicer and Nancy O’Hara

We have currently been working on becoming more online and e-safety aware and being awarded bronze for Online Compass.